The 2022 Rosie Awards will be presented at the Fifth Annual

Recognizing Women as a Driving Force

Thursday, May 19th, 2022

DECC’s Horizon Room

350 Harbor Dr. – Duluth, MN

Buffet style appetizers by the DECC will be served.

Social Hour

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Guest Speaker and Awards Presentation

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

Register to Join us HERE 


The Rosie awards include: 

Rosie Award

Presented to that woman who simply gets stuff done

Leadership Award

Women who represent outstanding achievement in their field of endeavor.

Mentor Award

Given to a woman who has acted as an experienced and trusted adviser to those around her.

Most Engaged Volunteer

Someone who goes above and beyond and works tirelessly in the region for the good of us all.

Spirit Award

Presented to a woman who has shown exceptional courage and determination.

 Silent Award

 Those women who silently help their communities and their neighbors.


Congratulations to our Nominees

Jinell Abernethy

Jennifer Alger

Gerri Anderson

Jen Anderson

Anne Beauchamp

Bonnie Beier

Dr. Lynne T. Bemis

Abigail Boone

Susan Brunette

Amber Burns

Dina Clabaugh

Sara Cole

JoAnne Coombe

Kathy Evered

Laura Flynn

Carla Gamradt


Sandy Grandmaison

Beth Hanson

Chelsea Helmer

Heidi Herstad

Deb Holman

Tanya Jackson

Lindsay Kern

Kathy Leonard

Janell Lemire

Jane Levenson

Stacy Lund

Jessica Mattevi

Sharon McMahon

Judy Nelson

Carolyn Nelson Kavajecz

Jessica Nickila (McCarthy)

Darla Olsen

Renee Olsen-Gravelle

Kimberly Parmeter

Katrina Pierson

Anndrea Ploeger

Millie Richard

Adrienne Ritchie-Toms

Jacinta Roth

Jolene Sajec-Timmers

Jessica Stauber

Denise Selden

Mary Tennis

Jo Thompson

Pastor Lynda Threat

Katrina Tobey

Please register HERE - tickets are $25.

For questions please email